Grammar Doesn’t Tickle His Fancy…

Stephen Fry makes me smile. Have a look-see and a listen-hear…oops I mean here:

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

About My Write To Read

It would be difficult to imagine a world without influential writers who broke down barriers and turned complex ideas into eloquent masterpieces. I hope to become one of those writers someday. There is still a lot to learn as much as there is to write about, but I know my passion for putting thoughts and opinions on paper will help me flourish into an independent thinker and writer. Sometimes we often place ourselves outside of the world, oblivious of the effects of change, but as a writer I am striving to submerse myself into the events, catastrophes, and activities that are a part of every day, in order to understand why things are the way they are. The world is my artist and my canvas is this blog, and you? You are my audience, observer, critic, and valued reader. My Blog: http://mywritetoread.wordpress.com/

3 responses to “Grammar Doesn’t Tickle His Fancy…”

  1. pi314chron says :

    Reblogged this on Randa Lane – Same Sex, New Clothes and commented:
    I thought this was right to the point for those of us who grind out the written word every day! Great stuff!

  2. pi314chron says :

    Reblogged on “Randa Lane…” Thank you!

    -R-

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 161 other followers

